Upcoming Gigs (private and corporate events not included in this list)


December 2019

Mon, 16th December

8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Broken Head Hall - Pizza and Music night

January 2020

Fri, 17th January

7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Swing On In - Swing Dance Night
Bangalow Bowling Club
21 Byron Street
Bangalow NSW 2479
Australia
A great night of dancing with the crew from Swing On In

Wed, 29th January

5:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Pottsville Sports Club

February 2020

Fri, 21st February

7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Swing On In - Swing Dance Night
Bangalow Bowling Club
21 Byron Street
Bangalow NSW 2479
Australia
A great night of dancing with the crew from Swing On In

March 2020

Fri, 20th March

7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Swing On In - Swing Dance Night
Bangalow Bowling Club
21 Byron Street
Bangalow NSW 2479
Australia
A great night of dancing with the crew from Swing On In

April 2020

Fri, 17th April

7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Swing On In - Swing Dance Night
Bangalow Bowling Club
21 Byron Street
Bangalow NSW 2479
Australia
A great night of dancing with the crew from Swing On In

May 2020

Fri, 15th May

7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Swing On In - Swing Dance Night
Bangalow Bowling Club
21 Byron Street
Bangalow NSW 2479
Australia
A great night of dancing with the crew from Swing On In

June 2020

Fri, 19th June

7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Swing On In - Swing Dance Night
Bangalow Bowling Club
21 Byron Street
Bangalow NSW 2479
Australia
A great night of dancing with the crew from Swing On In

July 2020

Fri, 17th July

7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Swing On In - Swing Dance Night
Bangalow Bowling Club
21 Byron Street
Bangalow NSW 2479
Australia
A great night of dancing with the crew from Swing On In

August 2020

Fri, 21st August

7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Swing On In - Swing Dance Night
Bangalow Bowling Club
21 Byron Street
Bangalow NSW 2479
Australia
A great night of dancing with the crew from Swing On In

September 2020

Fri, 18th September

7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Swing On In - Swing Dance Night
Bangalow Bowling Club
21 Byron Street
Bangalow NSW 2479
Australia
A great night of dancing with the crew from Swing On In

October 2020

Fri, 16th October

7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Swing On In - Swing Dance Night
Bangalow Bowling Club
21 Byron Street
Bangalow NSW 2479
Australia
A great night of dancing with the crew from Swing On In

November 2020

Fri, 20th November

7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Swing On In - Swing Dance Night
Bangalow Bowling Club
21 Byron Street
Bangalow NSW 2479
Australia
A great night of dancing with the crew from Swing On In